Paint

Our range of paints and woodcare includes everything the painter and decorator may require. We are able to supply almost any decorative and designer paint. You’ll find many ranges in stock, but an important part of our business is helping customers get hold of the slightly more obscure products.

As well as paints and woodcare, we stock wide range of specialist coatings.

We’re unable to stock everything but if you would like to know more about a particular product or range, please contact us or pay us a visit.

PAINT TYPE BRAND WEBSITE
Trade Paint Dulux Trade www.duluxtrade.co.uk
Trade Paint Crown Trade www.crowntrade.co.uk
Trade Paint Macphersons Trade www.macphersonpaints.co.uk
Trade Paint Armstead Trade www.armsteadtrade.co.uk
Trade Paint Sandtex Trade www.sandtextrade.co.uk
Designer Paint Little Greene www.littlegreene.com
Designer Paint Sanderson www.sanderson-uk.com/paint
Designer Paint Paint Library www.paintlibrary.co.uk
Specialist Rustoleum www.rust-oleum.eu
Specialist Bolloms www.bollomfire.co.uk
Specialist Mathys www.rust-oleum.eu
Specialist Polyvine www.polyvine.co.uk
Specialist Crown Timinox www.crowntrade.co.uk
Specialist Zinsser www.zinsseruk.com
Specialist Coovar www.coo-var.co.uk
Specialist Bedec www.bedec.co.uk
Specialist Hammerite www.hammerite.co.uk
Specialist Bradite www.bradite.com
Specialist Owatrol www.owatrol.com
Woodcare Blackfriars www.blackfriar.co.uk
Woodcare Barretine www.barrettine.com
Woodcare Cuprinol www.cuprinol.co.uk
Woodcare Liberon www.liberon.co.uk
Woodcare Osmo www.osmo.com
Woodcare Sadolin www.sadolin.co.uk
Woodcare Sikkens www.sikkens.co.uk
Woodcare Treatex www.treatex.co.uk